ISG FORUM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

General Information: Profiles

+3
antoniekhor
YonathanD
Admin
7 posters

Go down

General Information: Profiles Empty Re: General Information: Profiles

Post  RenskeMW Fri Jun 19, 2009 9:12 pm

Hi Everyone,

Nice to see an ISG alumni forum!

I am Renske Martje Wemer, I was studying in ISG only for 2 years, MYP 4 and 5. But it was really good for my English and cultural understanding. At the moment I am 19 years old and I live in Utrecht, Groningen, and Amsterdam.

After MYP I did 1 year HBO International Communication and Media. I have combined this study with TV presentation courses from RTL 4 (still following these courses). After this one year, I have moved to Milan (Italie) where I have been modelling for several years for Women Management.

Now I am not modelling anymore, I am studying again at TMO Fashion & Management in Doorn (near to Utrecht). And I have my own modelling agency which is located on 3 places: Groningen, Amsterdam, and Utrecht. RMW Models & Coaching has female and male fashion models for national and international work (fashion, editorial, catwalk, etc). Besides the models I do event management with several other proffesionals (Dutchimpressions & Groningen Hip). We organize big fashion, cultural, music, dance shows. I am also coaching upcomming models in catwalk practise, casting coaching, and several other workshops. www.rmw-models.nl & www.rmw-coaching.nl

Recently I became student of the year 2008/2009 according to IBG: www.ib-groep.nl/images/jaarverslag_2008_tcm7-15177.pdf (page 25 of 64)

I would like to see more of my classmates from ISG on this forum! Would love to hear how they are doing!

Regards,

Renske
http://renske-m-w.hyves.nl/
RenskeMW
RenskeMW

http://www.renske-m-w.hyves.nl  www.rmw-models.nl

Back to top Go down

Post  Crisel Eslao Sun Nov 09, 2008 7:10 pm

Name: Maria Criselda Eslao (or just Crisel Eslao)
DOB: 2nd Oct